Latest Products http://www.daiveek.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:02:32 +0530 en-us http://www.daiveek.in Black Pepper Seeds http://www.daiveek.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.daiveek.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds http://www.daiveek.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.daiveek.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Assam Supari http://www.daiveek.in/assam-betel-nut.htm http://www.daiveek.in/assam-betel-nut.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme Quality supari Assam Coal http://www.daiveek.in/assam-coal.htm http://www.daiveek.in/assam-coal.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meghalaya Coal http://www.daiveek.in/meghalaya-coal.htm http://www.daiveek.in/meghalaya-coal.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arunachal Coal http://www.daiveek.in/arunachal-coal.htm http://www.daiveek.in/arunachal-coal.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coal http://www.daiveek.in/coal.htm http://www.daiveek.in/coal.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pepper Seeds http://www.daiveek.in/pepper-seeds.htm http://www.daiveek.in/pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Supari http://www.daiveek.in/supari.htm http://www.daiveek.in/supari.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aapi Supari http://www.daiveek.in/api-betel-nut.htm http://www.daiveek.in/api-betel-nut.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CK Supari http://www.daiveek.in/ck-betel-nut.htm http://www.daiveek.in/ck-betel-nut.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RK Supari http://www.daiveek.in/rk-betel-nut.htm http://www.daiveek.in/rk-betel-nut.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Puja Supari http://www.daiveek.in/puja-supari.htm http://www.daiveek.in/puja-supari.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with huge industry experience and market understanding, we are involved in providing a wide variety of Puja Supari for our valued patrons. Round Boiled Supari http://www.daiveek.in/round-boiled-supari-betel-nut.htm http://www.daiveek.in/round-boiled-supari-betel-nut.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich industry experiences; we are highly engaged in offering a premium quality range of Round Boiled Supari Betel Nut. Betel Nut Supari http://www.daiveek.in/betel-nut-supari.htm http://www.daiveek.in/betel-nut-supari.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm commitment to quality, our organization is engaged in offering a wide ambit of Betel Nut Supari.